Name: Education Committee

Type: Committees

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mike Akard	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Robbie Bennett	Commissioner	9/19/2019	9/30/2024	
Brad Bowers	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Nick Bright	Commissioner	9/19/2019	9/30/2024	
Misty Davis	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/30/2024	
Jessica Hannah	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/30/2024	
Earl McMahan	Commissioner	9/1/2022	9/30/2024	
Steve Mikels	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Dawn Reagan	Commissioner	9/20/2018	9/30/2024	
Fred Goins	School Representative	8/15/2019	9/30/2024	
Robby Kirkland	School Representative	9/21/2023	9/30/2024	